07958314774   info@consciousdreamspublishing.com

Testimonials

MICAH DOLPHY

“To my now mentor and Founder of Conscious Dreams Publishing – Daniella Blechner. It was a delightful experience working with someone so accomplished yet so humble as Daniella; despite the difficulties of working with a kid, she pushed to help me successfully self-publish.
You have been an amazing mentor to have. As I’ve always said you’re such a humble yet accomplished woman. You’ve been very inspiring. I always questioned how well and far someone could go as an author in modern times. You’ve been am example of someone who has gone far regardless of how difficult and have empowered women; I’m proud to say I am included”

~Micah Dolphy, Author of Poetic Surds

press_micahMicah Dolphy has also enjoyed success in The Lambeth Weekender, Brixton Bugle, Brixton Blog and was on the front cover on The South London Press on a 2 page spread!

Press:
Evelyn Grace Academy Year 11 Tops No1 Bestseller
Brixton Blog: Brixton Tops No 1 Bestseller List with First Book

CARISSE HOLLETT

“Working with Danni Blechner was phenomenal! The experience of publishing my own book was made to easy with Danni’s expertise, professionalism and step by guidance I couldn’t have asked for more. From beginning to end I was supported and most importantly encouraged to make my dream a reality! Thank you Danni! I will be recommending Conscious Dreams Publishing to others, in fact I already have!”

~Carisse Hollett, Author of Tears & Fears: Little Book of Quotes and Affirmations, UK

PAUL LAWRENCE

“The world of self-publish is filled with those claiming to offer us writers the perfect service. When I decided to write 101 Lessons I Taught My Son, what I needed was a guide and partner. Someone who took as much interest in getting a quality product into the public domain as I did. Someone with the time and expertise to ensure I was not frustrated as I walked this new and unfamiliar path.

Dani and her team were always available and never made me feel my request were too much. Her suggestions and tips really help form the book and much of the positive public response to the book is directly linked to Dani’s input.
Truly a professional and personal service”

~Paul Lawrence, Author of 101 Lessons I Taught My Son, UK

ZINA ARINZE

“I wish to express my immense gratitude and thanks to my Book Journey Mentor – Daniella Blechner at Conscious Dreams Publishing for mentoring me through the book journey and publishing process. You saw, understood and believed in the vision to help as many women as possible successfully transition from the pain and grief associated with divorce, separation or the end of a relationship and with bulldog tenacity didn’t let go or let me let go either.

You have the patience of a saint; even when I had to literally rewrite the entire manuscript, you did not waver in your keen eye for details, legalities and support as well as in the management of my expectations, frustrations and my emotional meltdowns. You have been a God send. Apologies for the extra grey hairs. Thank you also for collaborating with the very able Lee Caleca as editors to edit, re-edit and go through the uncountable iterations both in editing and proofreading the manuscript again and again. Apologies for the added pressure by my always seeming to add that “one more chapter” after an edit.
I remain eternally grateful, thank you.”

~Zina Arinze, Author of Reinvent You! How to Move from “We” to “Me” After Divorce

CHERRE-ANN CRAWFORD

“My book Journey with Daniella from Conscious Dreams Publishing was a very inspiring journey for me as a first time Author. As a first time Author, making the decision to self-publish versus using a publishing company, can be very challenging due to lack of some knowledge. However, after my first telephone consultation with Daniella, I knew that this publishing team had a vast knowledge and know- how’s especially when it pertained to ‘New Authors’ and their lack of knowledge of the publishing process.

I found Daniella to be very professional, knowledgeable and meticulous in her
overall working relationship during my journey. I had a very good experience and I would recommend Conscious Dreams publishing to everyone. New or Experienced Authors!
Thank you Conscious Dreams Publishing!!”

~Cherre -Ann Crawford, Author of The Chrysalis Journey

AMOS PINNOCK

“My journey with Conscious Dreams Publishing has been one to remember. It was smooth, educational and one to remember. They worked with me, were very patient with me, and made sure that I was not only content but happy with the finished product- my book. I would definitely consider working with them again.

Thank you Conscious Dreams Publishing!!”
press_micah
~Our very own author, Amos Pinnock also featured in The Voice newspaper!

Click here to read Voice News article

DEAN WILLIAMS

“It was amazing to achieve Bestseller status in three different categories This wonderful achievement was made possible by the guidance and support of Conscious Dreams Publishing. I highly recommend anybody who wishes to achieve Amazon Bestseller status to work with Danni Blechner as their Book Journey Mentor as the experience was outstanding. I purchased the marketing and Bestseller Package and the expert guidance was a wonderful experience as not only did I learn a lot but it was great to see my book rise above the likes of Tony Robbins, Oprah Winfrey and Dale Carnegie’s How to Win Friends and Influence people! Conscious Dreams Publishing is a must if you truly want to have a wonderful experience and see your book get the recognition it deserves. Thank you, Danni and Conscious Dreams Publishing!”

~Dean Williams, Author of The Path to Financial Peace

 

“Wow! The Path to Financial Peace is a treasure chest full of wisdom. This book is a dream come true and a breath of fresh air for anyone who desires to acquire wealth. The authors have managed to creatively package the best financial success principals throughout time and pack it all in one book. Sprinkled with humour and exciting practical action points, this is one of the best financial tools I have come across. It doesn’t do justice to simply call this a book. It’s more of a manual and home study course to develop the millionaire mindset.” ~Junior Ogunyemi Author of How to be a Student Entrepreneur

JANINE CUMMINGS

“Daniella worked with me over 6 weeks on a programme which had clear structure, goals and completion deadlines. Throughout the process, Daniella had a firm but compassionate approach and exercised great patience particularly with me being a first time author not yet fully proficient in the industry. Her coaching techniques are achievement and target driven, and I felt confident in her leadership and professionalism. Daniella delivers great value and the coaching programme supported my growth as I developed a greater understanding of what is required a self-published author.that transform, inspire and empower. We want to read non-fiction manuscripts from authors who can offer new and fresh ways of exploring new ideas and provide” information that heals and elevates. With a can do approach and endless positive energy, Daniella Blechner is by far a leader in the Coaching to Publishing industry. At the end of the 6 week programme, I was equipped with great support and a wealth of knowledge as I published my first novel. It is without question that I will be returning to her services again with the publication of my second novel. A five star service that delivers. I thoroughly enjoyed my time on the 6 week Coaching to Publishing programme and would highly recommend Daniella Blechner to those getting ready to publish a book. Hitting the Top Ten in three categories on Amazon when I released my book Everything was amazing! Having the support of Daniella; being taught a simple but strategic approach to getting my book on the Bestseller List was invaluable.”

~Janine Cummings, Author of Everything.”

‘Everything’ is a euphemism for “the man who is everything”, and the true story about a woman’s journey through loss, to recovery and finally, to victory – it’s the author’s personal story. It recounts the events of a spiritual voyage that began with a love relationship and an introduction to God through a man who greatly impacted her thoughts, beliefs and emotions, and made her question everything about herself and her approach to love.

SIANA BANGURA

“Danni is a wonderful, enthusiastic, encouraging Book Journey Mentor. She mentored me through the entire process of publishing ‘Elephant’ and from the very start, she really believed in this project. She has been one of my biggest champions and advocates. Danni is knowledgeable, open to suggestions, and went the extra mile for me on several occasions. She put me in touch with a professional team consisting of a typesetter and graphic designer who, together, brought the aesthetic of my book to life. The weekly calls were helpful as were the resources provided for coaching and Danni makes an effort to stay in touch with you after your book is complete to check you’re on the right track. I’d recommend working with Danni and the Conscious Dreams Publishing team highly.
Becoming a Number 1 in Women’s Poetry on the Bestseller list on the day of release was really surreal. To know that my book was ranked as highly as black female writers I admire like Warsan Shire, Yrsa Daley-Ward and Claudia Rankine was a great feeling. Thanks Daniella!”

~Siana Bangura, Author of Elephant.

 

A brave and bold debut collection of poetry by Siana Bangura exploring a wide range of subjects from womanhood, Black Feminism, racism, and identity to gentrification, changing urban landscapes, and love inhibited by patriarchal norms. No stone is left unturned. The elephant in the room is finally confronted.

Siana Bangura is a writer and poet hailing from South East London via Freetown, Sierra Leone.


MARCELLE ROUJADE

REBECCA MORGAN

“My 30 mins consultation with Danni Blechner was amazing. It was very informative and helped me tremendously. Danni is definitely someone I would love to work with, and is someone I can learn from. Danni is a talented inspirational woman who I feel Blessed to have in my life.
Thank you.”

~Rebecca Morgan soon to be author of Alanna’s Hair

LANRE ATIJOSAN

“If you want to write a book, Daniella help you get clear on what you need to do. She asks the right questions and helps you uncover lots of your own greatness.
She made the process feel attainable and achievable. In fact, she made it feel easy. If you need a book coach that’s going to bring out the best in you and ensure that the story within you comes to life, then Conscious Dreams Publishing is a must!”

~Lanre Atijosan, soon-to-be author

ANON

“Following my first consultation with Daniella, I felt a lot more at ease & confidently fulfilled to structure & complete my first ever book project. For many years, I have held my personal experiences & thoughts within my head, lacking confidence to express these thoughts with others. Due to my anxiety, I tend to speak very unclearly, when trying to explain things & can often stammer. However the relaxed, but also professional approach Daniella has, made me feel very comfortable to share my personal story, not matter how disturbing or scattered it may appear to others.
Thank you for all your support, it honestly means the world to me, to actually be able to make a start on this with confidence & no longer in shame.
I look forward to attending your workshops & speaking 1 to 1 again very shortly.”

~ Anon~ soon-to-be author

JAN MAYFIELD

“Deliberating about what I wanted to ask Daniella, my phone rang on the dot and all thoughts and questions disappeared!
I like to chit chat and she reigned me in and took charge of the call..:D
BOOM! She is interested in what I have to say about my book, she likes the sound of it and I felt she understood the concept.
Knowing that I am close to finishing my book, this call gave me the kick up the ass that I needed to get on with the last few pages.
Daniella shared lots of her knowledge with me and was very open and empowering.
If you are thinking about speaking to Daniella, all I can say is do it!
I came off the call, 100% more positive about publishing my book; I know it is for the people but just needed that push to carry on.
Thank you from the bottom of my spiritual heart
You know I love you and always recommend you.”

Is NOW a Published Author and enjoyed success in the Top 10 Bestseller List in 3 categories and was No2 in Hot New Releases with her book Zoetic Soul!

~spiritual always~

TA RIRO

“I am still in the early stages of my book journey so I decided to take up the 30 minute consultation opportunity with Daniella Blechner to learn from an expert on the journey I am going to pursue. I left this call with a sense of clarity, a clear structure and a deadline to work towards for my first draft. Daniella Blechner was able to provide me with an explanation of the next stages of the book writing process and the options I could consider if I wanted to self publish my book once completed using Conscious Dreams Publishing. I am looking forward to working with you. Thank you so much.”

~Ta riro ~soon-to-be author


DUDU SOKHELA

“I do not judge individuals by what they say, but do judge them by their attitude towards work at hand and what I hear and see. We normally say, “First impressions count,” but to me, it is not only first impressions but its whole package.” Aristotle says, “The whole is greater than the sum of its parts.” Daniella, has attributes which are rare to find; she is tenacious, she is dynamic, she has wisdom, she reaches out to someone when she spots the talent and skill, she’s passionate about what she knows and does best, she makes a difference in the lives of others by trying to tap into the mind of authors like me and tells you exactly what you are thinking and puts it into perspective. She also goes that extra mile. She’s a subject matter expert and an all-rounder in the subject of wanting to be an author, and subsequently becoming an author. I have dealt with a number of publishing companies locally and abroad, and have never witnessed someone so genuinely obsessed with bettering the lives of others who she shares similar goals, dreams, and aspirations.
Conscious Dreams Publishing is guaranteed to kill many publishing companies because these companies do not reach out to aspiring promising authors like Daniella do. It was the first time in the history of my writing to be called telephonically by the book coach mentor and owner, that’s what shall stand the test of time with Daniella Blechner. Please consider coming to SA to unleash talent, self-publishing is not known, commercial publishing is the order of the day.”

~Dudu Sohekla author of Within The Private Space of Black South African Women, South Africa

ESTHER JACOB

“I had one of the most authentic consultations call with Danni Blechner! She really has good listening skills and was able to help me in the process of book writing. For anyone that needs help, support or clarification, please do not hesitate to get in touch with Danni. Her passion for seeing potential Authors excel is second to none! I am highly grateful xx”

~Esther Jacob, Author of It’s Time to Heal, UK


DONNA POWELL

“I have just had an amazing consultaion with Danni Blechner. Thanks Danni. If anyone has a book inside of them but like me have felt stuck and unsure how to move past the idea of writing a book; do yourselves a great big favour and connect with this author/mentor/ publisher. I am unable to make her upcoming workshop tomorrow but if you are free connect with her. Also look out for future workshop dates. I am certainly looking forward to attending the next one 15th October!”

~Donna Powell, soon-to-be author of Alligator Boy

AFUA AKOM

“I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of the Power of Your Story 6 week workshop. The content was fun, engaging and thought provoking. I enjoyed working in a relaxed environment alongside other like-minded women with a passion to write and to inspire one other. Dani was a great host, very professional, encouraging and full of bundles positivity!”

~Afua Akom, soon to be author of I Caught The Bouquet, UK

LEAH NOEL

“So the last six Satudays have been such a PHENOMENAL journey! I decided it was time and decided to sign up to Danni Blechner’s workshop on the Power of Your Story. Well this is my testimony, having to wake up early on Saturday morning was a struggle, however so worth it! Every single Saturday I attended the workshop was so worthwhile; I’ve never experienced anything like it. The amount of knowledge, wisdom, guidance and wealth of information from ALL of the different speakers was amazing! Each of the different speakers knew their specialist areas of expertise inside out and each and every one engaged with the group on a very personal level. They were ALL captivating and real.

In addition to this, Danni made the last six weeks very unique by personally getting to know each and every one of the participants, including myself. We were given a creative and safe space to be able to share our stories and develop not only new skills but gain contacts and form new friendships. Danni offered beyond measure, more than an ordinary workshop because of her formidable talent to just connect with the group and add little extras which made such a difference. I have learnt so much over the last six weeks which will stay with me not only for the process of writing but in my everyday life for years to come.

The added bonus was meeting extraordinary women who ALL have a story to tell that will be published. We will now hold each other accountable to our journeys and I know I have made some true friends. Congratulations Danni Blechner on delivering excellence within this workshop. I am blessed to have experienced such an amazing journey and now I look forward to getting my head down and writing my book! If anyone is looking to write a book I highly recommend you sign up to the next workshop happening in February 2017!”

~Leah Noel, soon-to-be author of Scars, UK

DIONNE GRACE

“The Power of Your Story, book journey course was excellent!
A course that all budding authors should go on as it opens your eyes to the publishing world and helps your understand from an expert’s point of view who is already a bestselling author.  Daniella Blechner is dynamic, enthusiastic and encouraging and will give you the push the make your book or business a success!
She communicates with impact and motivates you to think about what you want to achieve, the ‘whys’ behind your story and your future vision.  Not only do you benefit from networking with other writers and great guest speakers, but you also get the opportunity to be personally mentored by Daniella through her company Conscious Dreams Publishing.

A truly recommended course to propel your book/business to success!”

~Dionne Grace Author of – When Two Love As One & When Two Become One, UK

PAULINE THOMAS

Just completed ‘The Power of Your Story’ six week book writing/how to self-publish course.

The content of the course was very good, the guest presenters excellent, the work books a really good resource which I will refer back to as my journey progresses. The after course activity for 90 days an added valuable bonus. Honoured to have been included. Thank you Danni

For any would be writer attend the next one as an absolute must!”

~Pauline Thomas, soon-to-be author, UK


Tuesday, February 28, 2017 – “Daniella is a superb businesswoman. Over the last year especially, her publishing coaching business, Conscious Dreams, has gone from strength to strength. She encourages, inspires, and is a champion of all her mentees. She works tirelessly to push the brand and take it to new heights. She herself is a bestselling author and I was fortunate enough to work with her during the process of putting together and publishing my debut collection of poetry. Daniella is all about uplifting the voices of women and helping them to tell their stories. “

Sunday, April 23, 2017 – “I have been inspired to finish writing my book which is now with an illustrator. I am kept informed regularly with information and workshops via email. I enjoy the workshops meeting other people and getting ideas.”

Saturday, April 22, 2017 – “Danni, is a really great advocate for many women from all walks of life. I have found Dani to be professional and focused. I like her positive energy which has had a direct impact on me personally. Daniella deserves this award as she is dedicated and passionate about encouraging women to write their story. I think she is trailblazer in this field and her infectious smile makes her approachable, coupled with her calm nature makes her so unique. I very recently had an interview with Danni even though this was my first time on live webinar Danni was able to calm my nerves with her subtle questions, l felt empowered and wanted to do it again. “

Thursday, April 20, 2017 – “Daniella is not only incredibly passionate about her work but she is amazingly encouraging and inspiringi. She works incredibly hard to guide others into achieving their dreams and meeting their potential as a writer. I wish her all the very best in her future achievements.”

Thursday, April 20, 2017 – “She makes a daily contribution to the world. She only publishes pieces of art that can inspire the world. Well done Dani. “

Thursday, April 20, 2017 – “I have attended a writer’s workshop where Danni spoke and encouraged me as a writer. She is engaging, professional and great fun! I follow her on Facebook and have seen the tremendous work she does with women writers and have gained even more value from her. I am looking forward to engaging in one of her programmes.”

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 – “Not only does Daniella engages within communities, old and young, across England. She gets my vote because of one key fact. The future is Youth or some would say ‘Youth is the Future’, and on that note, she’s truly engaged with future. “

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 – “Daniella, is a hard working woman who diligently and generously continues to give her 100% commitment to assist women in the community who want to excel to write their own book through the self- publishing process. Daniella, has helped me flourish and blossom to the woman I am today due to her diligent Book Coach service. I feel that she thoroughly deserves a reward for her undivided support. “

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 – “Daniella is so hard working and an inspiration for anyone who has a dream. She deserves recognition for her work.”

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 – “Daniella is an extremely talented and inspirational woman and self-made best-selling author. Her passion and commitment to support and encourage others is commendable.”

Saturday, April 8, 2017 – “Diligent lady who pursues her dreams consistently, she’s surely got what it takes.”

Thursday, April 6, 2017 – “Daniella is a true inspiration. She has decided to live out her dream and go after what she wants out of life; along the way she touches/has touched the lives of so many. Her words of wisdom and encouragement as well as words of comfort and support, continue to demonstrate the importance of her voice and her message. I look forward to her continued success in publishing, writing and building dreams! “

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 – “Daniella Blechner is a real inspiration.”

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 – “Daniella is truly an inspirational young lady. By following her dreams she has motivated so many others to pursue theirs. I wish Daniella and Conscious Dreams continued success.”

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 – “I have known Dani about 8 months now and her and the company have grown so much, it’s been truly inspiring to watch. She is a very selfless person and I believe everything she does is for the good of others.”

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 – “The dedication to the work and the focus and clarity of vision which drives Danni is exceptional. She is people driven and ready to give out what she knows in order for people to be empowered and to succeed. I haven’t known her for long time but she is one of the few people I have come in contact with to be left with such a great impression. That is the reason why she has my vote.”

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 – “Danni works tirelessly to bring empowerment to both the local and global community. She deserves to win for this reason along with being a very talented young woman. She is also a thoroughly nice person.”

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 – “Daniella is getting my vote as she is super giving and above all else prepared to go the extra mile to support others selflessly.”

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 – “She’s driven, a doer not just a Sayer. A much respected character across a diverse sector of communities. Daniella is empowering and changing the lives of many! I look forward to working with Daniella again in the future…”

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 – “Danni is passionate about writing and publishing and desires to see others succeed. Danni has previously been invited to speak at our writing event and her expertise intrigued and inspired all the writers who attended that day. I vote for Danni because she continues to devote her time to place value on literature. “

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 – “Danni offers sound and passionate advice and is an honest committed advocate for those wishing to embark upon the adventure of publishing their work.”

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 – “Amazing work, amazing woman!”

Friday, March 31, 2017 – “I’ve seen the work that Daniella does. She is all about serving and supporting her clients at all stages of the publication of their book. She is a genuine heart-centred entrepreneur. I am an entrepreneur myself (Relationship Coach). I see Daniella as a powerful role model for female entrepreneurs. She demonstrates strength of character yet is down to earth and truly authentic. She gets my vote without hesitation.”

Friday, March 31, 2017 – “Daniella is warm and an inspiration. Her non assuming nature is quite empowering to others. I thank her for her patience with my children books.”

Friday, March 31, 2017 – “Daniella is a true professional. Have honour and pleasure to work with her. She really deserves this award.”

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 – “Danni is a true entrepreneur who retains a passion to help others whilst maintaining excellence!”

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 – “Daniella sets standards we all aspire to. She elevates, motivates and her bubbly manner makes her a great character. A tenacious and savvy business woman running in her own lane.”

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 – “Daniella Blechner is the first professional book publisher who gave me professional consultation regarding my book project. With her professional & personal approach, understanding her role & responsibility. I honestly felt quality within her customer service. I am an aspiring Author with the vision of an independent feature film. The support from Daniella & her organisation, has brought my goals & actions into fruition* since 2016. I love & cherishes her as a professional & wish this business all the very best in prosperity. Good luck to her & her team.”

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 – “Daniella’s passion to support others is evident in all that she does, her commitment and care and desire to want to see others share their dreams is apparent in the organised workshops and her moral support throughout the whole journey. She gives of herself 100%.”

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 – “I’ve never met Danni in person but she has still had a profound impact in my life. Her unwavering entrepreneurial spirit is beyond inspiring and I love that she’s dedicated to helping people along the way.”

Monday, March 27, 2017 – “I am voting for Daniella Blechner because I believe that through her company Conscious Dreams Publishing, she has done a great job of inspiring would-be writers to take the leap into publishing their books.”

Monday, March 27, 2017 – “I know Daniella has long and hard for all that she has achieved. Strong and determined in the face of adversity. Having the self-belief and fortitude to self-publish and using that experience to inspire and mentor many budding authors to have the confidence to see their own work come to fruition!”

Monday, March 27, 2017 – “I am currently enrolled in Daniella’s ‘Power of your Story’ course and therefore have had the pleasure of meeting and working with her each week. I would nominate Daniella based on her story of being self -made and dedicated in excellence and writing from such a young age. I would also nominate Daniella because her workshops, publishing brand and books are evidence of her excellence and she has a beautiful way of drawing out the excellence in others and their stories. Within the media and our publishing world there is an under-representation of certain minority groups. Daniella has an excellent way of engaging with these groups and her courses and publishing company are very inclusive and keen to empower writers as well as minority writers so that our voices and stories are echoed in everyday literature. I have a disability myself, yet Daniella has been very supportive on my book journey and the way she delivers her programmes and mentoring is so different from anything I have ever seen or experienced. They are holistic hearty and empowering and I fear if I had not met Daniella I wouldn’t believe my story would ever have a platform.” Michelle

Monday, March 27, 2017 – “Fantastic lady, helped me a lot with my book righting and business. Courses are arranged at the highest standards and after support in great. I think she should win because she has achieved so much and helped so many others.”

Monday, March 27, 2017 – “Danni is a genuine and honest person who shows character and integrity. She is concerned about helping others in their journey and she does it with sincerity and passion. She is a good example for many young women and buffing authors.”

Monday, March 27, 2017 – “Daniella is DRIVEN! She is so passionate about women expressing their truth and by doing so help others to change their lives. She also changes the lives of her clients when they go through her programme to put those stories in a book and raise their profile to become an author, an authority on their truth. Daniella is also a published author herself, which she has self-published and can now help other women do the same. For someone so young she has the maturity and grit of a seasoned sage. I love her energy and determination to get her own message out that we are all special and deserve to have a platform to be heard because we are amazing. “

Saturday, March 18, 2017 – “She is awesome!”

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 – “Driven, hard – working, productive”

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 – “Danni is so hard working and innovative. She is consistent and her enthusiasm is contagious. “

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 – “She’s dedicated to using her talents to enable others. That’s truly inspirational.”

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 – “I think she’s a great motivator and deserves to win”

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 – “Excellent delivery to her services. An individual with a heart and soul. Caring and supportive.”

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 – “Daniella Blechner and Conscious Dreams Publishing is the real deal offering budding authors guidance, actionable real strategies, and confidence for the book writing, publishing and marketing journey. Having sat under her mentorship, I can attest that my understanding of my own book journey really skyrocketed from zero to becoming not just a bestselling author but also a publishing brand in my own right. Her commitment to detail and excellence really shines through as does her infectious passion for books and working with authors to draw their message out. Daniella definitely deserves to win this amazing award and has my vote.”

Monday, March 13, 2017 – “Daniella has done a great job at supporting new and budding writers. I am happy to nominate her for the Entrepreneur of Excellence Award.”

Friday, March 10, 2017 – “I Believe that Conscious Dreams Daniella Blechner deserve this Award, for helping others reach their potential through writing.”

Friday, March 10, 2017 – “Great author and publisher. Friendly and knowledgeable. Has a heart to help people get to where they want to be through her coaching. I highly recommend for this award. “

Thursday, March 9, 2017 – “I have nominated Danni the founder of Conscious Dreams Publishing because she is making a big difference to a lot of women’s lives. Danni is not about just making money but about helping new authors make their dreams come true and realising their full potential. I feel Blessed to know her and work with her.”

Thursday, March 9, 2017 – “Very helpful and useful workshop”

Thursday, March 9, 2017 – “Danni is not only a wonderful woman, she is very inspiring and loves helping others. Her strength and all that she does is encouraging to others who would like to succeed too. I hope Danni wins as she is the best candidate for this award.”

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “A caring, talented and forward thinking young woman. She is an amazing author, publisher and events organizer. She has a heart for the community. She deserves to be acknowledged and rewarded for all her hard work. “

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “Daniella Blechner is a positive role model, who is driven, and focused. She is a bestselling author and a Book Journey Mentor, very passionate about her goals and influences others to gain success. A strong and inspiring woman who is the founder of Conscious Dreams Publishing and should be commended for the work she has delivered through this company. “

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “She is offering a great service to people who want to get their stories to the masses. She delivers great content and is willing to help and go that extra mile. She also does things for charity too so gives back to those less fortunate. “

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “Danni has worked hard to provide a platform for women to share their stories. She has gone on to inspire and empower many authors to tell their story that will leave a legacy for the next generation. She is passionate, dedicated and always looking to grow so that the authors get the best. She deserves this award.”

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “Well deserved! Daniella’s determination and entrepreneurship is second to none, she is highly productive, personable and professional. A strong nominee! “

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “Daniella Blechner is very hard working person and very dedicated to what she is doing. Conscious Dreams Publishing deserves this award.”

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “Daniella has inspired many of us to get our stories out there and to fulfill our dreams of becoming quality authors. Really glad that she’s been nominated.”

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “I have followed Daniella’s journey and I am completely inspired by her.”

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “A dynamic individual who enables women to tell their story by having their own published book. Professional and patient and well versed in providing compassionate support and allowing others to tap into their creativity.”

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “Provides helpful and useful support to everyone and still manages to make the time to see each person individually. She has refueled my passion for writing by getting me to consider alternatives. Her workshops give people the opportunity to network and to date we are connected. “

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “Daniella has taken risks and also set back, but kept on preserving, shown excellent communication and helping others and making her mentees grow and flourish themselves, not only that but also help the community and even the world be a better place. As I have had the pleasure of working with Daniella, on her short film ‘Hair We Are’ doing the animation scene as well as illustrating for her book ‘Mr. Wrong’. As an illustrator and animator, I can say it’s been a pleasure and am part of the Conscious Dream team. “

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “Danni is a champion for voices which otherwise might not be heard. She works tirelessly to promote the work of people she feels need to have a platform in society. She is articulate, passionate and inspiring and these are just some of the valid reasons she richly deserves this award. “

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “Danni is a totally inspirational person who helps people from all backgrounds, ages and races to get their books published and their messages out to the world. She motivates and empowers people to write and she supports and helps people who lack confidence and need that guiding hand to enable them to achieve things they did not think were possible alone. She really deserves this award and national recognition. She has also created a wonderful community through her regular workshop The Power of Your Story and she is inclusive, generous and gives valuable help to people on social media as well. Thank you @WendyBookCoach.”

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “Has made an amazing contribution “

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “Daniella has made her dream come true and I am very proud to have witnessed it unfold! She is truly passionate about what she does and I believe deserves this award for her dedication and hard work to that went into her company. I have personally experienced the fruits of this company and can testify that Daniella doesn’t just “talk the talk” she has and continue to “walk the walk”. Daniella is a worthy nominee but would be the perfect winning for this award! “

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “Daniella is my mentor and my inspiration. I love her style of writing and I love the way she encourages everyone to believe, know and understand that they can achieve anything they want in life. Danni keeps it real. Nothing is sugar coated. Danni works hard and shares her knowledge, wisdom, and advice so freely and openly. Danielle does so much to help and support others, she truly deserves this award.”

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “Daniella has a work ethic that is enviable, the determination she has shown in publishing her own book while overcoming personal obstacles makes her an inspiration to so many others. She has helped countless people to overcome their own demons by reinforcing the message of positivity in their own lives.”

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “Attended the course and it has set me on the road to writing my book. From the first session, she got me to focus on my ‘who’ and my ‘what’ which has made my book have an earnest drive of its own. As well as providing a great course she also gas continued to motivate and support through a WhatsApp group, post course webinar catch-up. Daniella is truly awesome.”

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “Self-publishing with Daniella’s company allowed me to become their youngest bestselling author on the date I published. As my mentor Daniella allowed me to create my vision trusting that we had enough time which we did. Daniella has been thoughtful and bared in mind that as a 15-year old I am preparing for my GCSEs throughout this journey. Lastly, she boosts my confidence by continuously supporting me by sharing posts and encouraging my ideas we even donated to a charity for a sentimental purpose!”

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – “Daniella has to be one of the most kindest, thoughtful human beings I have ever met, she really is as passionate about helping people succeed. I attended her power of your story workshop and was so impressed with her skill and enthusiasm. She had pushed me and encouraged me to share my story and believed in me. Without Daniella I wouldn’t be publishing my book and I wouldn’t be the woman I am today because she does see the potential in people and she brings that out in people, so thank you, Daniella, most definitely this award goes to you!”

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 – “Daniella works tirelessly to provide aspiring authors to publish their books. She makes what seems like impossible become possible, encouraging her audience to follow her 7 steps to publishing and the other services she has available. I have done my research and I believe that nobody offers what Daniella does in the way she does it. Most importantly, she has integrity and this shows in all aspects of her business and personal brand.”

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 – “Daniella Blechner has helped me to publish my book. She is an accomplished author, Book Mentor. Daniella is passionate about what she does and happy to assist and encourage women to publish their stories. “

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 – “Daniella is a loyal, focused and committed to the success of her clients. She’s a portfolio woman one who has so much to give upon so many levels. “

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 – “She has helped me with a direction to writing out my manuscript with a clear deadline and structure. A well-deserved candidate. Daniella Blechner.”

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 – “Danni is a true inspiration leading from the front. She has built a success with her self-publishing company and now inspires other to achieve the same success. Through her work coaching, mentoring connecting people she is driving others young and old to realise their dreams of seeing their work in print. She is a really amazing individual.”

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 – “I love her work and what she does with authors, helping them to publish their books in style and on time. She helps them become no 1 bestseller eve on launch day which is amazing. She works with honesty and integrity. “

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 – “This amazing woman has shown how to be a true entrepreneur growing from strength whilst helping others. The content she shares is commendable and she is outstanding to me more importantly for the pace at which she has grown.”

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 – “I believe Daniella is an inspiration to those who have a dream and a vision to show their creativity but have been afraid to do so. She has fired me up to take my dream to the next level and look forward to attending her workshop and living out that vision”

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 – “Daniella has followed her passion and living her purpose by inspiring and empowering young women and girls to be the greatest version of themselves. Daniella has mentored and helped so many authors to get their stories out there and self-publish their books. So inspiring!!!”